top of page
  • globalnewsnetin

Avinash Pandey, CEO of ABP Network elected as NBDA President

Mr. Avinash Pandey, CEO, ABP Network has been elected as the President of the News Broadcasters & Digital Association (NBDA) . Prior to this, Mr. Pandey served as NBDA's Vice President. With this move, Mr. Rajat Sharma, Chairman - Independent News Services Pvt. Ltd. has relinquished the Presidentship of NBDA.

Mr. MV Shreyams Kumar, Managing Director of Mathrubhumi Printing & Publishing Co. Ltd. has taken over as Vice President while Ms. Anuradha Prasad Shukla, Chairperson-cum-Managing Director, News24 Broadcast India Ltd. has been elected as Honorary Treasurer of NBDA for the year 2022-23.

The appointments took place during NBDA’s board meeting

bottom of page