top of page
  • globalnewsnetin

Badal constitutes 4 member committee for Rajpura MC elections

Chandigarh, (Gurpreet) : The Shiromani Akali Dal President Mr. Sukhbir Singh Badal has constituted 4 member committee of the party for Rajpura Municipal Committee elections.

A statement released from the party head office here today, said that Prof. Prem Singh Chandumajra, Mr. Surjit Singh Rakhra, Jathedar Surjit Singh Garhi and Ranjit Singh Rana will be members of the committee which will finalize party candidates for the ensuing elections and work hard for ensuring victory of these candidates.

bottom of page